LIST OF SELECTED JUNIOR ATHLETES FOR PARTICIPATION IN ASIAN SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIP KAZAKHSTAN 2025

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS

AIR RIFLE JUNIOR MEN

NARAEN PRANAV VANITHA SURESH HIMANSHU ABHINAV SHAW

50M RIFLE 3P JUNIOR MEN

ADRIYAN KARMAKAR VEDANT WAGHMARE ROHIT KANYAN

AIR PISTOL JUNIOR MEN

KAPIL
JONATHAN GAVIN ANTONY
VIJAY KUMAR TOMAR

25M RAPID FIRE PISTOL JUNIOR MEN

SAMEER ABHINAV CHOUDHARY SURAJ SHARMA

TRAP JUNIOR MEN

ARJUN ARYAVANSH TYAGI UDHAV SINGH RATHORE

SKEET JUNIOR MEN

HARMEHAR SINGH LALLY ISHAAN SINGH LIBRAA ATUL SINGH RAJAWAT

AIR RIFLE JUNIOR WOMEN

SHAMBHAVI KSHIRSAGAR ISHA ANIL TAKSALE HRUDYA SHRI KONDUR

50M RIFLE 3P JUNIOR WOMEN

MAHIT SANDHU ANUSHKA H THOKUR PRACHI SHASHIKANT GAIKWAD

AIR PISTOL JUNIOR WOMEN

RASHMIKA SAHGAL VANSHIKA CHAUDHARY MOHINI SINGH

25M SPORTS PISTOL JUNIOR WOMEN

RIYA SHIR<mark>ISH T</mark>HATTE TEJASWANI PAYAL

TRAP JUNIOR WOMEN

ADDYA KATYAL BHAVYA TRIPATHI SABEERA HARIS

SKEET JUNIOR WOMEN

YASHASVI RATHORE AGRIMA KANWAR MANSI RAGHUWANSHI

MIXED TEAM EVENTS

FASSOCIATION

AIR RIFLE JUNIOR MIXED TEAM

NARAEN PRANAV V<mark>ANITH</mark>A SURESH SHAMBHAVI KSH<mark>IRSAG</mark>AR

HIMANSHU ISHA ANIL TAKSALE

TRAP JUNIOR MIXED TEAM

ARJUN ADDYA TAYAL

ARYVANSH TYAGI BHAVYA TRIPATHI

AIR PISTOL JUNIOR MIXED TEAM

KAPIL RASHMIKA SAHGAL

JONATHAN GAVIN ANT<mark>ONY</mark> VANSHIKA CHAUDHARY

SKEET JUNIOR MIXED TEAM

HARMEHAR SINGH LALLY YASHASVI RATHORE

ISHAAN SINGH <mark>LIBR</mark>AA AGRIMA KAN<mark>WAR</mark>