

TRG/CC/225/6/17 May 9, 2017

All the Shooters & Coaches as per list enclosed

Dear Shooter/Coach,

This is to inform you that a training camp is being organized at Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi from 13<sup>th</sup> to 23<sup>rd</sup> May 2017 for Junior Rifle/Pistol Shooters selected for participation in 27<sup>th</sup> Meeting of Shooting Hopes, Plzen 2017.

The accommodation for the shooters and coaches has been arranged by Sports Authority of India at JLN Stadium Hostel.

We request you to report for the coaching camp on 13<sup>th</sup> May 2017. As per Selection Policy 2017, it is mandatory for all the shooters to attain 85% attendance during the above training camp.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

RAJIV BHATIA

Secretary

CC: The Commanding Officer, Army Marksmanship Unit, Infantry School, Mhow (M.P)

The Commandant, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-18

The Secretary, Air Force Sports Control Board, Air Headquarters, Race Course, New Delhi-03

The DIG, Central Industrial Security Force, Block No. 13, CGO Complex, New Delhi

The Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Rail Bhawan, Rasina Road, New Delhi

The Secretary, ONGC Rifle Club, Shed-29, Tel Bhawan, Dehradun, Uttaranchal

The Commandant, C.S.W.T Border Security Force, Indore (M.P)

The Secretary, Air India Sports Promotion Board, Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi

The Director General, National Anti Doping Agency, Pragati Vihar Hostel, Lodhi Road, New Delhi

## LIST OF JUNIOR RIFLE/PISTOL SHOOTERS FOR TRAINING CAMP AT DR. KARNI SINGH SHOOTING RANGES, NEW DELHI FROM 13<sup>th</sup> TO 23<sup>rd</sup> MAY 2017

## **SHOOTERS**

S.NO.	MEN	WOMEN
1	NISHANT DALAL	SHREYA SAKSENA
2	SUBHANKAR PARMANICK	SEIRA MARIA JOE
3	HARSHIT BINJWA	PRASIDDHI MAHANT
4	FATEH SINGH DHILLON	SHIRIN GODARA
5	SYED ARAIB PARVEZ	AYUSHI PODDER
6	HRIDAY HAZARIKA	MEHULI GHOSH
7	ARJUN BABUTA	SHREYA BANDYOPADHYAY
8	SACHET SANTOSH PINNANATH	ELAVENIL VALARIVAN
9	ANISH	MUSKAN
10	ANHAD JAWANDA	CHINKI YADAV
11	SHIVAM SHUKLA	GAURI SHEORAN
12	ARJUN SINGH CHEEMA	YASHASWINI SINGH DESWAL
13	ANMOL JAIN	SWETA DEVI
14	JATIN SINGH RATHORE	MAHIMA TURHI AGARWAL
15	SAURABH CHAUDHARY	

## **COACHES**

S.NO.	NAME OF COACH
1	JASPAL RANA, Chief Coach (Junior Pistol)
2	PRITI SHARMA, Coach (Junior Pistol)
3	RAJIV SHARMA, Coach (Junior Pistol)
4	SUMEET SANGHAVI, Coach (Junior Pistol)
5	SONIA RAI, Coach (Junior Pistol)
6	DEEPALI DESHPANDE, Chief Coach (Junior Rifle)
7	DEEPAK KUMAR DUBEY, Coach (Junior Rifle)
8	SHAKUN BHUGRA, Coach (Junior Rifle)
9	ANUJA JUNG, Coach (Junior Rifle)