

TRG/CC/225/14/15 July 7, 2015

All the Shooters & Coaches as per list enclosed

Dear Shooter/Coach,

This is to inform you that you have been selected to participate in the coaching camp scheduled to be held at Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi from 1<sup>st</sup> to 14<sup>th</sup> August 2015 for Junior Rifle/Pistol National Squad Shooters.

The accommodation for all the Shooters and Coaches has been arranged at JLN Stadium, SAI.

You are requested to report for the training camp on 1<sup>st</sup> August 2015. In case you wish to join the camp after 3<sup>rd</sup> August 2015, please contact Executive Director (Teams), Sports Authority of India directly with a copy of email to Chief Coach. The email id's are as below:

The Executive Director (Teams), SAI – edteams@yahoo.co.in, ashwani1965@hotmail.com

Ms. Deepali Deshpande, Chief Coach (Junior Rifle) – deepaliad@rediffmail.com

Mr. Jaspal Rana, Chief Coach (Junior Pistol) – jessejamesj@rediffmail.com

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

**RAJIV BHATIA** 

Secretary

CC: The Commanding Officer, Army Marksmanship Unit, Infantry School, Mhow (M.P)

The Commandant, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-18

The Secretary, Air Force Sports Control Board, Air Headquarters, Race Course, New Delhi-03

The DIG, Central Industrial Security Force, Block No. 13, CGO Complex, New Delhi

The Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Rail Bhawan, Rasina Road, New Delhi

The Secretary, ONGC Rifle Club, Shed-29, Tel Bhawan, Dehradun, Uttaranchal

The Commandant, C.S.W.T Border Security Force, Indore (M.P)

The Secretary, Air India Sports Promotion Board, Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi

## LIST OF SHOOTERS FOR JUNIOR COACHING CAMP AT DR. KARNI SINGH SHOOTING RANGES, NEW DELHI FROM 1st TO 14th AUGUST 2015

## **SHOOTERS**

S.NO.	MEN	WOMEN
1	SWAPNIL KUSALE	SANDHYA W.
2	AKHIL SHEORAN	GAAYATHRI N.
3	ISHAN GOEL	CHAHAT DEEP KAUR
4	SHUBHANKAR PARMANICK	NAMRATA ARORA
5	V. SARVESH SWAROOP	V. SRINITHI ABIRAMI
6	SYED ARAIB PARVEZ	G. VARSHAA
7	P. AJAEY NITISH	ADITI SINGH
8	KARAN	SEIRA MAIRA JOE
9	PRASHANT	MAMPI DAS
10	PRATIK BORSE	SHRIYANKA SADANGI
11	EKAMBIR SINGH MANDI	MANDEEP KAUR POPLI
12	MILANPREET SINGH	NINA CHANDEL
13	RUSHIRAJ ATUL BAROT	NIKITA CHOUDHARY
14	SHIVAM SHUKLA	GAURI SHEORAN
15	KARAN WALIA	SHREYA SANJAY GAWANDE
16	HARSH BENIWAL	CHINKI YADAV
17	ANHAD JAWANDA	SANJANA SAHARAWAT
18	THOMAS GEORGE	P. SHRI NIVETHA
19	ARJUN DAS	OSHIN TAWANI
20	ACHAL PRATAP SINGH GREWAL	PRERNA GUPTA
21	AMRINDER P.S. CHAUHAN	APSARA
22	SAMARJIT SINGH	GAYATRI NILESH PAWASKAR
23	RITURAJ SINGH	PRACHI PRAMOD GADKARI
24	AADEITHYAA JOAHAL	AASHI RASTOGI
25	SUMEDH KUMAR DEVLALIVALA	AYUSHI PODDER
26	SURAJ BHAMBHANI	GARGI SIRSAT
27	MANKARAN PREET SINGH	AAKANSHA JAMWAL
28	MANJOT SINGH	MIHIKA POORE
29	HEMENDRA SINGH KUSHWAHA	ZENAB BANDOOKWALA
30	VISMIT RAITHWAN	PRAJAKTA KOKANE
31	HRIDAY HAZARIKA	VANSHIKA SHAHI
32	B. MITHLESH	YASHASWINI SINGH DESWAL
33	GAJENDRA RAI	MALAIKA GOEL
34	ARJUN	NAYANI BHARDWAJ
35	SUNMOON SINGH BRAR	HARSHADA S. NITHAVE
36	NIKHIL B.	MANISA RATHOD
37	ANIL KUMAR	ANANNYA CHAUHAN PRITI KUMARI
38	YASH PADLOSKAR	FATEMA MUFFADAL DESAWALA
39 40	GAURAV KUMAR PAARTH MAKHIJA	CHANDANA SIKDAR
40	ANMOL JAIN	CHANDANA SIKDAK
41	SHAINKI NAGAR	
42	JATIN SINGH RATHORE	
43	ROHAN DEV SINGH	
45	DILSHAAN KELLEY	
43	DILONAN KELLE I	

	46	ROHIT SAINI	
	47	ASHISH SAINI	
ſ	48	GULBEER SINGH	
ſ	49	ANKUSH TOMAR	

## **COACHES**

S.NO.	NAME	
1	DEEPALI DESHPANDE, Chief Coach (Rifle)	
2	FARIDUDDIN, Coach (Rifle)	
3	SHAKUN BHUGRA, Coach (Rifle)	
4	DEEPAK KUMAR DUBEY, Coach (Rifle)	
5	JASPAL RANA, Chief Coach (Pistol)	
6	RAJIV SHARMA, Coach ((Pistol)	
7	SAPNAA CHAMAN, Coach (Pistol)	
8	PRITI SHARMA, Coach (Pistol)	