

TRG/CC/225/4/17 March 16, 2017

All the Shooters & Coaches as per list enclosed

Dear Shooter/Coach,

This is to inform you that a coaching camp is being organized at Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, New Delhi from 8th to 23rd April 2017 for Junior Rifle/Pistol National Squad Shooters.

The accommodation for the shooters and coaches will be provided by National Rifle Association India / Sports Authority of India and will be informed separately.

We request you to report for the coaching camp on 8th April 2017. As per Selection Policy 2017, it is mandatory for all the shooters to attain 85% attendance during the above coaching camp.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

RAJIV BHATIA

Secretary

CC: The Commanding Officer, Army Marksmanship Unit, Infantry School, Mhow (M.P)

The Commandant, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-18

The Secretary, Air Force Sports Control Board, Air Headquarters, Race Course, New Delhi-03

The DIG, Central Industrial Security Force, Block No. 13, CGO Complex, New Delhi

The Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Rail Bhawan, Rasina Road, New Delhi

The Secretary, ONGC Rifle Club, Shed-29, Tel Bhawan, Dehradun, Uttaranchal

The Commandant, C.S.W.T Border Security Force, Indore (M.P)

The Secretary, Air India Sports Promotion Board, Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi

The Director General, National Anti Doping Agency, Pragati Vihar Hostel, Lodhi Road, New Delhi

LIST OF JUNIOR RIFLE/PISTOL NATIONAL SQUAD SHOOTERS FOR COACHING CAMP AT DR. KARNI SINGH SHOOTING RANGES, NEW DELHI FROM 8^{th} TO 23^{rd} APRIL 2017

SHOOTERS

S.NO.	MEN	WOMEN
1	SUBHANKAR PARMANICK	SHREYA SAKSENA
2	NISHANT DALAL	SONIKA
3	V. SARVESH SWAROOP	SEIRA MARIA JOE
4	SYED ARAIB PARVEZ	YASHIKA VISHWAJEET SHINDE
5	P. AJAEY NITISH	ZENAB HUSSAIN BANDOOKWALA
6	HARSHIT BINJWA	DISHA SANDEEP JADHAV
7	PRUTHVIRAJ AYACHI (N.C)	SHIRIN GODARA
8	FATEH SINGH DHILLON	AYUSHI PODDER
9	NIRAJ KUMAR	BHAKTI KHAMKAR
10	AMIT KUMAYU	PRACHI PRAMOD GADKARI
11	TEJAS KRISHNA PRASAD	GEETAKSHI DIXIT
12	VINAYKUMAR SHASHIKANT PATIL	SHREYA
13	MOHIT KUMAR AGNIHOTRI	SHREYA AGARWAL
14	SUNMOON SINGH BRAR	NEHA SANDEEP KORTIKAR
15	DIWAKAR YADAV	NUPUR HAGAWANE PATIL
16	B. MITHLESH	SHREYA BANDYOPADHYAY
17	SHAHU TUSHAR MANE	SINDHU VIJAY
18	DIVYANSH SINGH PANWAR	MUSKAAN MAHENDR KACHOLIA
19	RITHIK RAMESH	JANHAVI JITENDRA KHANVILKAR
20	HRIDAY HAZARIKA	ZEENA KHITTA
21	LOKENDER	MEHULI GHOSH
22	DIKSHANT GUPTA	MIHIKA POORE
23	ROHIT MANISH BARI	MANINI KAUSHIK
24	SACHET SANTOSH PINNANATH	ELAVENIL VALARIVAN
25	PAARTH MAKHIJA	MUSKAN
26	ARJUN BABUTA	CHINKI YADAV
27	ANMOL JAIN	GAURI SHEORAN
28	ARJUN SINGH CHEEMA	ARUNIMA GAUR
29	SURINDER SINGH	SAEE ASHOK GODBOLE
30	RAHUL KHATRI	S. R. NAMRITHA
31	SAMARJIT SINGH	YASHASWINI S. DESWAL
32	MANKARAN PREET SIGNH	YASHA SINGH
33	ANISH	SWETA YADAV
34	SHIVAM SHUKLA	MALAIKA GOEL
35	ANHAD JAWANDA	MAHIMA TURHI AGRAWAL
36	AADEITHYAA JOAHAL	DARSHI DIGANT SHAH
37	THOMAS GEORGE	ANUSHKA R. PATIL
38	JAPTYESH SINGH JASPAL	ANSHIKA KANWAR
39	SAMBHAJI ZANZAN PATIL	MANU BHAKER
40	PANKAJ YADAV	KRUPA HIMMAT PATEL
41	KARAN SHEOYRAN	PRADEEP KAUR SIDHU
42	NIRBHAY	HARSHADA S NITHAVE
43	LUCKY	TARUNPREET KAUR
44	NITIN	PRIYA RAGHAV
45	SAURABH CHAUDHARY	YOGITA

46	UDHAYVEER SINGH	
47	GAURAV RANA	
48	ARSHDEEP BANGA	
49	HARSHIT BIND	

COACHES

S.NO.	NAME OF COACH
1	JASPAL RANA, Chief Coach (Junior Pistol)
2	PRITI SHARMA, Coach (Junior Pistol)
3	RAJIV SHARMA, Coach (Junior Pistol)
4	SUMEET SANGHAVI, Coach (Junior Pistol)
5	SONIA RAI, Coach (Junior Pistol)
6	DEEPALI DESHPANDE, Chief Coach (Junior Rifle)
7	DEEPAK KUMAR DUBEY, Coach (Junior Rifle)
8	SHAKUN BHUGRA, Coach (Junior Rifle)