THE NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

NRAI HOUSE, 51-B, Institutional Area, Tughlakabad, New Delhi – 110062 Phone: 29964091-92-93

e-mail:indiashooting@gmail.com, website www.thenrai.in

TRG/Sel. Tr/Shotgun - 1/19

Nov 27, 2019

List of Trap Shooters as per list attached List of Skeet Shooters will be published shortly

SUB: SELECTION TRIAL - 1 FOR SHOTGUN EVENTS

Dear Shooter,

It has been decided to conduct Shotgun Trial 1 at M P State Shooting Academy Range, Goregaon, Bhopal, M.P. as per schedule given below. This will be conducted from 7th to 14th December 2019.

TENTATIVE PROGRAME FOR SELECTION TRIAL 1

Event	Dec 7	Dec 8	Dec 9	Dec 10	Dec 11	Dec 12	Dec 13	Dec 14
Trap Men, Jr. Men	Training	50 Birds	50 Birds	25 Birds & Final	-	-	-	-
Trap Women, Jr Women	Training	75 Birds	50 Birds & Final	-	-	-	-	-
Skeet Men, Jr Men					Training	50 Birds	50 Birds	25 Birds & Final
Skeet Women, Jr Women					Training	75 Birds	50 Birds & Final	

- 1. Matches will start at 9.00 AM
- 2. Timings of PET and Finals will be announced at the range.
- 3. Squads will be put up on the main notice board before the start of the matches.
- 4. Program is subject to change and changes, if any, will be notified at the venue.
- 5. The Entry Fee for the above selection trial is Rs. 4950/-.
- 6. The scores of this selection trial will be considered for selection of National Squad & International Competitions as per Selection Policy 2019-2020.
- 7. Limited quantity of ammunition will be available at Bhopal Range. Shooters interested to buy ammunition from NRAI at Bhopal Range must place order with firm quantity along with advance of Rs 10,000/- before 3rd Dec 2019.
- 8. THE ENTRIES WILL ONLY BE ACCEPTED "NRAI'S ONLINE SYTEM" and no paper entry will be accepted. The shooters are required to visit our website www.thenrai.org to file their entries along with online payment of entry fee. The online entries with normal fee will be accepted till 9.30 PM on 3rd December 2019. Late entries with triple entry fee will be accepted till 9.30 PM on 5th December 2019.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

D.V. SEETHARAMA RAO Secretary General