LIST OF SHOOTERS SELECTED FOR PARTICIPATION IN ISSF WORLD CUP RABAT. MOROCCO 2024

INDIVIDUAL EVENTS

TRAP MEN

ZORAVAR SINGH SANDHU PRITHVIRAJ TONDAIMAN / VIVAAN KAPOOR BHOWNEESH MENDIRATTA MANAVADITYA RATHORE – RPO

TRAP WOMEN

RAJESHWARI KUMARI MANISHA KEER BHAVYA TRIPATHI PREETI RAJAK - RPO

SKEET MEN

ANANTJEET SINGH NARUKA MUNEK BATTULA ABHAY SINGH SEKHON SHEERAZ SHEIKH – RPO

SKEET WOMEN

RAIZA DHILLON GANEMAT SEKHON AREBA KHAN DARSHNA RATHORE - RPO

MIXED TEAM EVENTS

SKEET MIXED TEAM

ANANTJEET SINGH NARUKA RAIZA DHILLON

MUNEK BATTULA GANEMAT SEKHON

• In case, quota is achieved by any shooter during the Asian Shotgun Championship, Kuwait, Mr. Vivaan Kapoor will participate in Trap Men Event as per merit. However, if no quota is achieved, Mr. Prithviraj Tondaiman will be part of main team in place of Mr. Vivaan Kapoor.