

TRG/CC/225/22/19 August 13, 2019

All the Shooters & Coaches as per list enclosed

Dear Shooter/Coach,

This is to inform you that a coaching camp is being organized at M.P. Singh Shooting Academy, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh from 18<sup>th</sup> to 30<sup>th</sup> September 2019 for the Junior Rifle/Pistol National Squad Shooters.

The accommodation for the shooters and coaches will be arranged by the Sports Authority of India / National Rifle Association of India and will be informed separately.

We request you to report for the coaching camp on 18<sup>th</sup> September 2019. We are enclosing herewith letter dated 31<sup>st</sup> July 2019 from Sports Authority of India regarding maintenance of attendance and discipline amongst Nationals campers. All shooters and coaches are advised to strictly adhere to the instructions mentioned in the letter quoted above

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

RAJIV BHATIA

Secretary

CC: The Commanding Officer, Army Marksmanship Unit, Infantry School, Mhow (M.P)

The Commandant, INS Agrani, Red Fields, Coimbatore-18

The Secretary, Air Force Sports Control Board, Air Headquarters, Race Course, New Delhi-03

The DIG, Central Industrial Security Force, Block No. 13, CGO Complex, New Delhi

The Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, Rail Bhawan, Rasina Road, New Delhi

The Secretary, ONGC Limited (Corporate Sports Division), Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

The Commandant, C.S.W.T Border Security Force, Indore (M.P)

The Secretary, Air India Sports Promotion Board, Safdarjang Airport, New Delhi

The Director General, National Anti Doping Agency, Pragati Vihar Hostel, Lodhi Road, New Delhi

The Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad, Haryana

## LIST OF JUNIOR RIFLE/PISTOL NATIONAL SQUAD SHOOTERS FOR COACHING CAMP AT M.P. SHOOTING ACADEMY, BHOPAL FROM 18<sup>th</sup> to 30<sup>th</sup> SEPTEMBER 2019

## **SHOOTERS**

S.NO	MEN	WOMEN
1	ANISH	MANU BHAKER
2	ADARSH SINGH	ABHIDNYA ASHOK PATIL
3	HARSHWARDHAN M YADAV	DEVANSHI RANA
4	AYUSH JINDAL	TEJAWANI
5	VIJAYVEER SIDHU	SNEHA BHARDWAJ
6	RAJKANWAR SANDHU	ANJALI CHAUDHARY
7	MITESH KUMAR M GOHIL	NEHA
8	JAPTESH SINGH JASPAL	ARUNIMA GAUR
9	SAMBHAJIT Z PATIL	ESHA SINGH
10	UDAYVEER SIDHU	HARSHADA S NITHAVE
11	DILSHAN KELLEY	DEVANSHI DHAMA
12	AYUSH SANGWAN	ANUSHKA R PATIL
13	VIRAJ VIJAY ROKADE	PRIYA RAGHAV
14	SUSHANT KAWAN	VIBHUTI BHATIA
15	HARSH GUPTA	NISHA YADAV
16	AGNEYA KAUSHIK	SABNAM
17	AADEITHYAA JOHAL	AARJU VAISHNAV
18	UDIT JOSHI	DEWAKSHI YADAV
19	AGA D.ZAINULABEDIN	RHYTHAM SANGWAN
20	TIKKA JAI SINGH SODHI	YASHSAVI JOSHI
21	RAUNAK KHATTAR	YUVIKA TOMAR
22	PRADEEPSINGHSHEKHAWAT	SHIVANIPRASHJANTSATAV
23	AMIT KUMAR	ANSHIKA KANWAR
24	ARJUN SINGH CHEEMA	SIMRANPREET KAUR BRAR
25	GAURAV RANA	SHIKHA NARWAL
26	ABHISHEK ARYA	MUSKAN CHAHAL
27	VIKASH KUMAR	AYUSHI PODDER
28	SACHIN BHATI	SHIRIN GODARA
29	ABHAY RAJ SINGH	PRASIDDHI MAHANT
30	MANISH NARWAL	MANSI SUDHIR SINGH KATHAIT
31	SHAURYA SARIN	BHAKTI KHAMKAR
32	SAURABH CHAUDHARY	YASHIKA VISHWAJEET SHINDE
33	SHARVAN KUMAR	V.KETHAARINI HARSHANA
34	HIMANSHU TANWAR	SHRISHTI MISHRA
35	ARPIT TOMAR	KINNORI KONAR
36	MANISH SAHARAWAT	NISCHAL
37	MUKESH NELAVALLI	VANSHIKA SHAHI
38	KUNAL RANA	M. AATHIRAI
39	ARSHDEEP BANGA	SAUMYA SAKSENA
40	NIKHIL CHANDILA	ELEVENIL VALARIVAN
41	AKSHAY BALIYAN	MEHULI GHOSH
42	LAVISH KUMAR	SHREYA AGARWAL
43	SARBJOT SINGH	C.KAVI RAKSHNA
44	ROHAN MALIK	MANNI KAUSHIK

45	LUCKY	SAMIKSHA DHINGRA
46	SHIVA NARWAL	VANSHIKA RATHORE
47	NISCHAY	SHAILAJA PATEL
48	SAMRAT RANA	ZEENA KHITTA
49	ANSHUL MALIK	HEENA JAYESHBHAI GOHEI
50	AISHWARYA PRATAP	YANA RATHORE
51	HARSHIT BINJWA	KASHIKA PRADHAN
52	SARTAJ SINGH TIWANA	NUPUR RAKESH HAGAWANE
53	FATEH SINGH DHILLON	SIFT KAUR SAMRA
54	AMAR CHAKRAVERTHY	MUSKAAN MAHENDR KACHOLIA
55	RISHI GIREESH	HIMANI SURYAKANT CHONDHE
56	AKASH PATIDAR	AASHI CHOUKSEY
57	NITISH KUMAR	JANHAVI JITENDRAKHANVILKAR
58	GOHIL HARSHRAJSINHJI J	
59	SURYA PRATAP S BANSHTU	
60	AMIT KUMAYU	
61	RITHIK GIREESH	
62	NIRAJ KUMAR	
63	NAVEEN DAGUR	
64	KHUSH DHAN	
65	SAMEER DAGAR	
66	LAGAD SAURAV GORAKH	
67	ARJUN BABUTA	
68	HARSH TOMAR	
69	SAURABH CHAUDHARY	
70	RISHIKESH K. VISHVAMBHAR	
71	LOHIT AKASH BANCHOD	
72	RAJPREET SINGH	
73	DIKSHANT GUPTA	
74	DIVYANSH SINGH PANWAR	
75	KEVAL JASHVANTBHAI PRAJAPATI	
76	YASH VARDHAN	
77	PAARTH MAKHIJA	
78	HRIDAY HAZARIKA	
79	AVINASH YADAV	
80	LOKENDER SINGH	
81	DHANUSH SRIKANTH	
82	VISNU SHIVRAJ PANDIAN	
83	A NITHESH RAJ	

## **COACHES**

S.NO.	NAME OF COACH
1	SUMA SHIRUR, High Performance Specialist Coach (Junior Rifle)
2	DEEPALI DESHPANDE, Chief Coach (Junior Rifle)
3	DEEPAK KUMAR DUBEY, Coach (Junior Rifle)
4	SHAKUN BHUGRA, Coach (Junior Rifle)
5	SATGURU DASS, Coach (Junior Rifle)
6	JASPAL RANA, Chief Coach (Junior Pistol)
7	RAJIV SHARMA, Coach (Junior Pistol)
8	SUMEET SANGHAVI, Coach (Junior Pistol)
9	SONIA RAI, Coach (Junior Pistol)