

INDIAN REVENUE OPEN SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIP - 2019

5th and 6th of October, 2019



(PRACTICSE TOURNAMENT FOR NORTH ZONE!!)

ADDENDUM TO CIRCULAR ISSUED ON 06.09.2019

To,

All Shooters,

All State / District Rifle Associations / Clubs/ Units,

All Shooting Ranges / Schools / Colleges / Institutions.

Sub: Staging of 3rd Indian Revenue Open Shooting Championship – 2019, in small bore Rifle/Pistol Events, at the Dr. Karni Singh Shooting Ranges, Tughlakabad, New Delhi, on 5thand 6thof October, 2019.

Dear Shooters,

Taking into consideration the request received from a number of shooters, it is hereby informed that, in partial modification to our earlier circular issued on 06.09.2019, <u>it has been decided to include</u> the age group 12-15 years (G1) in the Sports Pistol and Standard Pistol events. The match numbers for the same areas under:

CATEGORY "A" (ISSF shooters)

Sr.	Event detail	G1 (12-15)	
1	Sports Pistol 25M Women	AG1-SPM	
2	Sports Pistol 25M Men	AG1-SPM	
3	Standard Pistol 25M Men	AG1-STM	
4	Standard Pistol 25M Women	AG1-STW	

CATEGORY "B" (NR shooters)

Sr.	Event detail	G1 (12-15)
1	Sports Pistol 25M Women	BG1-SPW
2	Sports Pistol 25M Men	BG1-SPM
3	Standard Pistol 25M Men	BG1-STM
4	Standard Pistol 25M Women	BG1-STW

2. Further, it has also been decided to include the shooters in the age group of 10 to 12 years, as on 31.12.2019, (i.e. Born between 31.12.2007 to 31.12.2009), to participate in <u>AIR PISTOL and AIR RIFLE events</u> (Special Group – SG). The match nos. are as below:

Sr.	Event detail	SG (10-12)
1	Air Pistol 10M Girls	SG-APG
2	Air Pistol 10M Boys	SG-APB
3	Air Rifle 10M Girls	SG-ARG
4	Air Rifle 10M Boys	SG-ARB

- 2.1. ALL SUCH PARTICIPANTS WILL BE ALLOWED TO USE SUPPORT (SITTING OR STANDING)
 DURING THE EVENT. IT IS UPTO THE SHOOTER WHETHER HE/SHE WANTS TO USE
 SUPPORT OR NOT.
- 2.2. WHILE FILLING THE ENTRY FORM, SUCH SHOOTERS SHOULD WRITE IN BOLD LETTERS THE AGE CATEGORY AS "SG" AND ALSO THE EVENT NUMBER AS ABOVE.
- 2.3. THE FEE FOR SUCH PARTICIPANTS IS RS.1000/- (RS. ONE THOUSAND ONLY).

On behalf of IROSC

ARJUN CHANDRA MEHRISHI Treasurer, IROSC.